Reviews for Hearts and Flowers Florist

At Hearts and Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

They confirmed all details with me directly, enabling me to feel confident that what I wanted would be delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2019

Flowers were sent as a gift and the recipient said they were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Dec, 2018

Beautiful flowers delivered when promised

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Dec, 2018

My friend thought the flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2018

Right from the ordering to the text message and email follow up to the product delivered....everyone is happy. will use your services again. thank you ????????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Nov, 2018

Flowers were beautiful - very good value also.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2018

Lovely floral arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2018

Flowers were beautiful and I was really happy that they included freesias as per my special request thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2018

Flowers were amazing ???? thanks definitely use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2018

Stunning flowers, prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Aug, 2018

Excellent service, flowers delivered as requested.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2018

The flowers were absolutely stunning and well worth the value. They were delivered within less than two hours from ordering. Highly recommended! Thanks girls **

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2018

Beautiful arrangement, perfect

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2019

Great service, helpful, delivered on the date booked and recipient was very happy with the quality of the bouquet.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2019

On time easy to order
Value for money

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2019

A stunning bouquet, delivered on time,
So much more for your momey,than with rivals,can't recommend highly enough,brilliant

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

The flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2019

Amazing bunch of flowers, my girlfriend loved them!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Good product
Quick delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Why choose Hearts and Flowers?