Reviews for Hearts and Flowers Florist

At Hearts and Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Flowers were sent as a gift and the recipient said they were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Dec, 2018

Beautiful flowers delivered when promised

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Dec, 2018

My friend thought the flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2018

Right from the ordering to the text message and email follow up to the product delivered....everyone is happy. will use your services again. thank you ����

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Nov, 2018

Flowers were beautiful - very good value also.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2018

Lovely floral arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2018

Flowers were beautiful and I was really happy that they included freesias as per my special request thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2018

Flowers were amazing �� thanks definitely use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2018

Stunning flowers, prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Aug, 2018

Excellent service, flowers delivered as requested.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2018

The flowers were absolutely stunning and well worth the value. They were delivered within less than two hours from ordering. Highly recommended! Thanks girls xx

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2018

Beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2018

Delivered in excellent time and beautiful flowers, perfect and very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2018

Beautiful arrangement. Perfect for the occasion

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2018

Lovely local flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2018

Flowers were as depicted and of excellent quality
Beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2018

Our family in Cardiff loved the flowers and sent a pic and they looked lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2018

Excellent. Very convenient. Sent flowers to Wales (I live in Canada). They were delivered in good time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2018

The service was excellent, the flowers were apparently magnificent, my mother was delighted. Hearts and Flowers have yet again delivered a superb service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2018

Lovely flowers. Really pleased with service, the shop called to check details and were friendly and helpful. Will use again and recommend to others.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Apr, 2018

Why choose Hearts and Flowers?